Home Page Image
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Participating Members | Affiliate & Sustaining Members | Associate Members    | Join PAPERS

 

CORPORATE ADVISORY COMMITTEE

 

The PAPERS Board of Directors has adopted two policy statements entitled PAPERS Corporate Advisory Committee Policy and PAPERS Corporate Advisory Committee Membership Policy. These documents may be accessed simply by clicking on their titles.  The policies have the express purpose of defining how Affiliate and Associate (corporate) Members can make valuable and concrete contributions to the leadership of PAPERS via membership on a Corporate Advisory Committee.  


 


 

Darren Check, Partner
Kessler Topaz Meltzer & Check, LLP
280 King of Prussia Rd
Radnor, PA, 19087-5108
PHONE: 610-667-7706
EMAIL: dcheck@ktmc.com







Christopher Crevier, Managing Director/Client Advisor

Neuberger Berman
1290 Avenue of the Americas, 28th Floor
New York, NY 10104
PHONE: 212-476-9071
EMAIL: christopher.crevier@nb.com







Declan Denehan, Managing Director

BNY Mellon 240 Greenwich Street, 15th Floor
New York, NY   10286
PHONE: 212-635-6754
EMAIL:  declan.denehan@bnymellon.com





Richard J. Hazzouri, Senior Vice President/Institutional Consulting Director

The Hazzouri Group at Morgan Stanley
1065 Highway 315, Suite 401
Wilkes-Barre, PA  18702
PHONE: 570-821-1800
EMAIL: richard.j.hazzouri@morganstanley.com





Shane Nickolich, Vice President

C.S. McKee, LP
420 Ft. Duquesne Blvd.,
One Gateway Center, Suite 800
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
PHONE: 412-566-1234
EMAIL:
snickolich@csmckee.com




Hannah Ross, Partner

Bernstein Litowitz Berger & Grossmann LLP
1251 Avenue of the Americas, 44th Floor
New York, NY 10020
PHONE: 212-554-1411
EMAIL:
hannah@blbglaw.com




Kris Seets, Senior Principal
Korn Ferry
1650 Arch St., Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
PHONE: 443-756-0367
EMAIL:
kristopher.seets@kornferry.com




David Sullivan
NAREIT
1875 I Street NW, Suite 500
Washington, DC 20006
PHONE: 202-739-9409
EMAIL: dsullivan@nareit.com




 

 

 

 

 



         

 


© PAPERS 2006 All rights reserved.
 
   
PAPERS, PO Box 61543, Harrisburg, PA 17106-1543