Home Page Image
 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Participating Members | Affiliate Members | Associate Members  |  Join PAPERS

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

The Board of Directors is selected from among the Participating Members to serve as the official governing body of PAPERS.

 


 

Gregory Bower, County Controller
York County
28 E. Market Street
York, PA   17401
PHONE: 717-771-9330
EMAIL: gfbower@yorkcountypa.gov




 


Edward Cernic, Jr., County Controller
Cambria County, PA/County Pension Fund Trustee
200 S. Center Street
Ebensburg, PA   15931
PHONE: 814-472-1620
EMAIL: ecernic@co.cambria.pa.us

 


 

Janis Creason
Retired Dauphin County Treasurer
Phone: 717-497-7586
EMAIL: janis.creason@comcast.net

Ms. Creason serves as Secretary of the PAPERS Board
.

 


 

Richard Fornicola
Retired Centre County Treasurer
185 E. Beaver Street Bellefonte, PA  16823
PHONE: 814-777-6177
EMAIL: rfornicola@yahoo.com

 




Robert Mettley,
County Controller
Lebanon County, PA/County Pension Fund Trustee
400 South 8th Street, Room 205
Lebanon, PA  17042 PHONE: 717-228-4432
EMAIL: Robert.Mettley@lebanoncountypa.gov 

Mr. Mettley serves as President of the PAPERS Board
.



 

Jennifer Mills, Deputy Executive Director
Public School Employees' Retirement System
5 N. 5th Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
PHONE: 717-720-4805
EMAIL:  jenmills@pa.gov

 


 

Tim Reese, Chief Executive Officer
PA Municipal Retirement System
1721 North Front St., PO Box t165
Harrisburg, PA 17108
PHONE: 717-425-5519
EMAIL: tim.reese@pa.gov

 


 

William Rubin, Audit Manager
Philadelphia Board of Pensions
1500 JFK Blvd., 2 Penn Center
Philadelphia, PA 19102
PHONE: 215-685-3451
EMAIL:  bill.rubin@phila.gov


Mr. Rubin serves as Vice President of the PAPERS Board



 


Ralph Sicuro, President
Pittsburgh Firemen's Relief & Pension Fund Trustee
918 City-County Building
414 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, PA  15219 PHONE:   412-255-2968 EMAIL:  rsicuro@pittsburghfirefighters.org

 


 

 

 




 

 


© PAPERS 2006 All rights reserved.
 
PAPERS, PO Box 61543, Harrisburg, PA 17106-1543