Home Page Image







Participating Members | Affiliate Members | Associate Members  |  Join PAPERS




The Board of Directors is selected from among the Participating Members to serve as the official governing body of PAPERS.



Douglas Baker, Asst. Secretary for Operations
Pennsylvania Muncipal Retirement System
PO Box 1165
Harrisburg, PA   17108
PHONE: 171-787-2065



Gregory Bower, County Controller
York County
28 E. Market Street
York, PA   17401
PHONE: 717-771-9330




Edward Cernic, Jr., County Controller
Cambria County, PA/County Pension Fund Trustee
200 S. Center Street
Ebensburg, PA   15931
PHONE: 814-472-1620
EMAIL: ecernic@co.cambria.pa.us




Janis Creason, County Treasurer
Dauphin County, PA/Pension Fund Trustee
101 Market Street, Room 105
Harrisburg, PA 17101
Phone: 717-780-6559
EMAIL: jcreason@dauphinc.org

Ms. Creason serves as Secretary of the PAPERS Board.



Richard Fornicola
Retired Centre County Treasurer
185 E. Beaver Street

Bellefonte, PA  16823
PHONE: 814-777-6177
EMAIL: rfornicola@yahoo.com



Robert Mettley, County Controller
Lebanon County, PA/County Pension Fund Trustee

400 South 8th Street, Room 205

Lebanon, PA  17042

PHONE: 717-228-4432
EMAIL:  rmettley@lebcnty.org

Mr. Mettley serves as President of the PAPERS Board.



Jennifer Mills, Deputy Executive Director
Public School Employees' Retirement System
5 N. 5th Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
PHONE: 717-720-4805
EMAIL:  jenmills@pa.gov




William Rubin, Audit Manager

Philadelphia Board of Pensions
1500 JFK Blvd., 2 Penn Center

Philadelphia, PA 19102

PHONE: 215-685-3451
EMAIL:  bill.rubin@phila.gov

Mr. Rubin serves as Vice President of the PAPERS Board



Ralph Sicuro, President

Pittsburgh Firemen's Relief & Pension Fund Trustee

918 City-County Building

414 Grant Street

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

PHONE:   412-255-2968

EMAIL:  rsicuro@pittsburghfirefighters.org







© PAPERS 2006 All rights reserved.
PAPERS, PO Box 61543, Harrisburg, PA 17106-1543