Contact

Information

 

Mailing Address

PAPERS
PO Box 61543
Harrisburg, PA 17106-1543

 

Shipping Address

PAPERS
300 Swatara Street

Dauphin, PA  17018-0765

 

Staff

Karen K. Deklinski
Executive Director
Phone: 717-979-5788
E-mail:
kdeklinski@msn.com

 

Douglas A. Bonsall

Director of Operations

Newsletter Editor/Office Manager
Phone: 717-921-1957
E-mail:
douglas.b@verizon.net

 

James A. Perry
Executive Director Emeritus
Phone: 717-545-3901
E-mail:
perryja1@comcast.net

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Participating Members | Affiliate Members | Associate Members  |  Join PAPERS

 

PAPERS 2017 Participating Members   

(to date)

Participating Member Definition:

Any public pension plan in the State of Pennsylvania; or public agency, authority, board or commission whose
office has significant regulatory supervision, oversight or administrative responsibility for public pension funds in Pennsylvania


 

Allegheny County Retirement Board
County Office Building, Room 106

542 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA  15219
Walter W. Szymanski, Manager
PHONE:
412-350-3256

EMAIL:  walter.szymanski@alleghenycounty.us

Carol Uminski, Plan Administrator
PHONE: 412-350-4872
EMAIL:
carol.uminski@alleghenycounty.us

 

 


 

 

Armstrong County
450 Market Street
Kittanning, PA, 16201
Myra Miller, Controller
PHONE: 7245483230
EMAIL:
mlmiller@co.armstrong.pa.us

 


 

 

Butler County
124 West Diamond Street
PO Box 1208

Butler, PA 16003
Diane Marburger, County Treasurer
PHONE: 724-284-5150
EMAIL:
DMarburg@co.butler.pa.us

 


 

Cambria County
200 South Center St

Ebensburg, PA  15931
Ed Cernic, County Controller
PHONE: 814-472-1620
EMAIL:
ecernic@co.cambria.pa.us

  

 


 

Centre County
Willowbank County Office Bldg., 420 Holmes St.
Bellefonte, PA, 16823-1488
Richard Fornicola, Treasurer
PHONE: 814-355-6810
EMAIL:  rafornicola@centrecountypa.gov

 


 

Chester County
313 West Market Street, Suite 6202

PO Box 2748

West Chester, PA  19380
Mark Rupsis, Chief Administrative Officer
PHONE: 610-344-6100
EMAIL:
mrupsis@chesco.org

 


 

City of Erie

626 State Street, Room 302

Erie, PA  16501

Teresa Stankiewicz, Controller

PHONE: 814-870-1339
EMAIL:
tstankiewicz@erie.pa.us

 


 

City of Harrisburg Police Pension Board

City Government Center

10 North Second Street

Harrisburg, PA  17101
Michael Hughes
PHONE: 717-255-3050
EMAIL:
mhughes@cityofhbg.com,


 

 

City of Pittsburgh Comprehensive Municipal Pension
1st Floor City County Building

414 Grant Street

Pittsburgh, PA  15219
Kathleen Butter, Pension Administrator
PHONE: 412-255-8866
EMAIL:
  kathleen.butter@pittsburghpa.gov

 


 

 

City of Pittsburgh Firemen's Relief and Pension Fund
918 City County Building

414 Grant Street

Pittsburgh, PA  15219
Ralph Sicuro, Trustee/Secretary Treasurer
PHONE: 412-255-2968
EMAIL:
rsicuro@pittsburghfirefighters.org

 

 


 

  

City of Scranton
340 North Washington Avenue

Scranton, PA  18503
David M. Bulzoni, Business Administrator
PHONE: 570-348-4214
EMAIL:
dbulzoni@scrantonpa.gov

 


 

Clarion County
300 Main St., Room 110

Clarion, PA   16214

Thomas McConnell, Treasurer
PHONE: 814-226-1113
EMAIL:
tjmcconnell@co.clarion.pa.us

 


 

Clearfield County
1 North 2nd St., PO Box 289

Clearfield, PA   16830

Carol Fox, Treasurer
PHONE: 814-765-2641
EMAIL:
cctreas@clearfieldco.org

 


 

Cumberland County
1 Courthouse Square

Carlisle, PA  17013
John C. Gross, Treasurer
PHONE: 717-240-6380
EMAIL:
jgross@ccpa.net

 

 


 

Dauphin County Controller's Office
101 Market St., Room 106

Harrisburg, PA  17101
Timothy L. DeFoor, Controller
PHONE: 717-780-6570
EMAIL:
tdefoor@dauphinc.org

 


 

Dauphin County Treasurer's Office
101 Market St., Room 105

Harrisburg, PA  17101
Janis Creason, Treasurer
PHONE: 717-780-6550
EMAIL:
jcreason@dauphinc.org

 


  

Lebanon County
400 South 8th Street, Room 205

Lebanon, PA  17042
Robert Mettley, Controller
PHONE: 717-274-2801
EMAIL:
rmettley@lebcnty.org

 


 

Lehigh County
17 South Seventh Street, Room 465

Allentown, PA  18101
Glenn Eckhart, Controller
PHONE: 610-782-3178
EMAIL:
glenn.eckhart@lehighcounty.org

 


 

 

Luzerne County Employees' Retirement System
20 N. Pennsylvania Blvd., Suite 212

Wilkes-Barre, PA  18701
Richard Hummer, Pension Coordinator
PHONE: 570-825-1628
EMAIL:
rick.hummer@luzernecounty.org

 

 


Lycoming County
48 W. Third Street
Williamsport, PA, 17701-6536
Krista Rogers, Controller
PHONE: 570-327-2300
EMAIL:
krogers@lyco.org

 


Montgomery County
One Montgomery Plaza
Norristown, PA, 19404
Steve Potynski
PHONE: 610-278-3082
EMAIL:
spotynski@montcopa.org

 


 

Municipal Authority of Westmoreland County
PO Box 730

Greensburg, PA  15601-0730
Larry Wasielewski, Accounting Superintendent
PHONE: (724) 755-5831
EMAIL:
larryjw@mawc.org

 


 

Ohio Township
1719 Roosevelt Road

Pittsburgh, PA  15237

Marsha Grom, Financial Director
PHONE:
412-364-6321

EMAIL: mgrom@ohiotwp.org

 


 

Pennsylvania Municipal Retirement System
PO Box 1165. 1010 N. 7th Street, Suite 301
Harrisburg, PA, 17102-1400
Stephen Vaughn, Secretary
PHONE: 717-787-2065
EMAIL:  stvaughn@pa.gov

 


 

Pennsylvania Public School Employees' Retirement System
5 North Fifth Street
Harrisburg, PA, 17108-0125
Glen Grell, Executive Director
PHONE: 1-717-720-4678
EMAIL:
ggrell@pa.gov

 

 


 

Pennsylvania State Employees' Retirement System
30 North Third Street
Harrisburg, PA, 17101-1726
David E. Durbin, Executive Director
PHONE: 717-787-9657
EMAIL: ddurbin@pa.gov

 


 

 

Philadelphia Board of Pensions & Retirement
2 Penn Center Plaza, 15th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Francis Bielli, Executive Director
PHONE: 215-496-7400
EMAIL:
francis.bielli@phila.gov

 

 


 

Port Authority of Allegheny County
345 Sixth Avenue, Floor 3

Pittsburgh, PA  15222
Peter Schenk
PHONE: 412-566-5244
EMAIL:
pschenk@portauthority.org

 


 

Schuylkill County
401 North Second Street

Pottsville, PA  17901
Christy D. Joy, Controller
PHONE: 570-628-1560
EMAIL:
cjoy@co.schuylkill.pa.us

 


 

Washington County
100 W. Beau Street, Suite 403
Washington, PA, 15301
Michael Namie, Contact
PHONE: 724-228-6800
EMAIL: namiem@co.washington.pa.us



 

York County
28 East Market Street

York, PA 17401
Robb Green, Controller
Phone: 717-880-4524
Email: 
rpgreen@yorkcountypa.gov

 

 


© PAPERS 2006 All rights reserved.
     
PAPERS, PO Box 61543, Harrisburg, PA 17106-1543