Contact

Information

 

Mailing Address

PAPERS
PO Box 61543
Harrisburg, PA 17106-1543

 

Shipping Address

PAPERS
300 Swatara Street

Dauphin, PA  17018-0765

 

Staff

Karen K. Deklinski
Executive Director
Phone: 717-979-5788
E-mail:
kdeklinski@msn.com

 

Douglas A. Bonsall

Director of Operations

Newsletter Editor/Office Manager
Phone: 717-921-1957
E-mail:
douglas.b@verizon.net

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Participating Members | Affiliate & Sustaining Members | Associate Members  |  Join PAPERS

 

 

PAPERS Participating Members

(2021 to date)

 

 


Participating Member Definition:

Any public pension plan in the State of Pennsylvania; or public agency, authority, board or commission whose office has significant regulatory supervision, oversight or administrative responsibility for public pension funds in Pennsylvania


 

Allegheny County Retirement Board
County Office Building, Room 106
542 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Walter W. Szymanski,
Manager
PHONE: 412-350-3256
EMAIL: walter.szymanski@alleghenycounty.us 

Carol Uminski, Plan Administrator
PHONE: 412-350-4872
EMAIL: carol.uminski@alleghenycounty.us

 


 

Armstrong County
450 E. Market St., Suite 102
Kittanning, PA 16201
Myra Miller, Controller
PHONE: 724-548-3230
EMAIL: mlmiller@co.armstrong.pa.us

 


 

Blair County
423 Allegheny St., Suite 441
Hollidaysburg, PA    16648
Bruce Erb, Commissioner
PHONE: 814-693-3000
EMAIL: berb@blairco.org

 


 

Butler Bureau of Fire, City of Butler
110 N. Washington St.
Butler, PA 16001
Michael Huey,
Lieutenant
PHONE: 724-283-3100
EMAIL: bbfiaff114@gmail.com

 


 

Butler County
PO Box 1208, 124 W Diamond St.
Butler, PA 16003
Diane Marburger, Treasurer
PHONE: 724-284-5150
EMAIL: dmarburg@co.butler.pa.us

 


 

Cambria County
200 South Center St

Ebensburg, PA  15931
Ed Cernic, County Controller
PHONE: 814-472-1620
EMAIL: ecernic@co.cambria.pa.us

  

 


 

Cambria County Transit Authority
502 Maple Avenue

Johnstown, PA  15901
Lisa Layton
PHONE: 814-535-5526
EMAIL:
llayton@camtranbus.com

 


 

Carbon County
PO Box 59

Jim Thorpe, PA  18229
Mark A. Sverchek, County Controller
PHONE: 570-325-2756
EMAIL:
msverchek@carboncounty.net

 

 


 

Centre County
420 Holmes Street

Bellefonte, PA 16823
Colleen Kennedy, County Treasurer
PHONE: 814-355-6810
EMAIL:
cbkennedy@centrecountypa.gov

 


 

Chester County
313 West Market Street, Suite 6202
PO Box 2748
West Chester, PA  19382
Robert J. Kagel, County Administrator
PHONE: 610-344-6026
EMAIL: rkagel@chesco.org

 


 

 

City of Erie

626 State Street, Room 302

Erie, PA  16501

Teresa Stankiewicz, Controller

PHONE: 814-870-1339
EMAIL:
tstankiewicz@erie.pa.us

 

 


 

 

City of Harrisburg Police Pension Board
City Government Center, 2 N. 2nd St., Suite 305A
Harrisburg, PA 17101

Michael Hughes, Tax & Administrator Interim, Chair
PHONE: 717-255-6513
EMAIL: mhughes@harrisburgpa.gov

 

 


 

 

City of Pittsburgh Comprehensive Municpal Pension

1st Floor City County Bldg., 414 Grant St.

Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Adam Hoffman, Financial Analyst

PHONE: 412-255-8988
EMAIL:
adam.hoffman@pittsburghpa.gov

 

 


 

 

City of Pittsburgh Firemen's Relief & Pension Fund

918 City County Bldg., 414 Grant St.

Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Ralph Sicuro, Secretary-Treasurer

PHONE: 412-255-2968
EMAIL:
rsicuro@pittsburghfirefighters.org

 


 

 

Clearfield County
PO Box 289

Clearfield, PA  168307101
Carol Fox, Treasurer
PHONE: 814-765-2641
EMAIL: cctreas@clearfieldco.org

 


 

 

Dauphin County Treasurer's Office
101 Market St., Room 105

Harrisburg, PA  17101
Janis Creason, Treasurer
PHONE: 717-780-6550
EMAIL: jcreason@dauphinc.org

 


 

Huntingdon County
2323 Penn Street
Huntingdon, PA 16652
Susan Harry, Treasurer
PHONE: 814-643-3523
EMAIL: sharry@huntingdoncounty.net

 


 

Lawrence County
430 Court Street
New Castle, PA 16101
David Prestopine, Deputy Controller
PHONE: 724-656-2132
EMAIL:
presto@co.lawrence.pa.us

 


 

Lebanon County
400 South 8th Street, Room 205
Lebanon, PA  17042
Robert Mettley, Controller
PHONE: 717-274-2801
EMAIL: rmettley@lebcnty.org

 


 

Luzerne County Employees Retirement System
20 N. Pennsylvania Blvd., Suite 215F
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701
Richard Hummer,
Pension Coordinator
PHONE: 570-825-1628
EMAIL: rick.hummer@luzernecounty.org

 


 

 

Montgomery County
425 Swede St., Suite 508
Norristown, PA, 19404
Thomas Landauer, First Deputy Controller
PHONE: 610-278-3076
EMAIL:
  tlandauer@montcopa.org

 


  

Municipal Authority of Westmoreland County
PO Box 730
Greensburg, PA  15601-0730
Stephanie Germock, Accounting Superintendent
PHONE: 724-755-5830
EMAIL: sgermock@mawc.org  

 


  

Northampton County Retirement System
669 Washington Street, 3rd Floor
Easton, PA 18042
Kathleen Wedge, Director of Human Resources
PHONE: 610-829-6343
EMAIL: kwedge@northamptoncounty.org

 

 


 

 

PA Intergovernmental Cooperation Authority
1500 Walnut St., Suite 1600
Philadelphia, PA 19102

Harvey Rice, Executive Director
PHONE: 215-561-9160
EMAIL: hrice@picapa.org

 

 


 

PA Municipal Retirement System
PO Box 1165. 1721 N. Front Street
Harrisburg, PA 17108-1165
Doug Baker, Acting Secretary
PHONE: 717-303-6127
EMAIL: 
doubaker@pa.gov

 


  

 

PA Public School Employees' Retirement System
5 North Fifth Street
Harrisburg, PA, 17101
Glen Grell, Executive Director
PHONE: 717-720-4749
EMAIL:
ggrell@pa.gov

 

 


 

PA State Employees' Retirement System
30 North Third Street
Harrisburg, PA, 17101-1726
Terrill Sanchez, Executive Director
PHONE: 717-787-9657
EMAIL:  tesanchez@pa.gov

 


 

Philadelphia Board of Pensions & Retirement
2 Penn Center Plaza, 16th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Francis Bielli, Executive Director
PHONE: 215-685-3429

EMAIL: francis.bielli@phila.gov

 

 


 

Port Authority of Allegheny County
345 Sixth Avenue, Floor 3
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Peter Schenk, Chief Financial Officer
PHONE: 412-566-5244
EMAIL: pschenk@portauthority.org

 

 


 

Potter County
1 N. Main St., Suite 202
Coudersport, PA 16915

Krista Miller, Treasurer
PHONE: 814-274-9775
EMAIL: kmiller@pottercountypa.net

 


 

 

Schuylkill County
401 N Second St.
Pottsville, PA 17901

Sharyn Yackenchick, Acting Controller
PHONE: 570-628-1564
EMAIL: syackenchick@co.schuylkill.pa.us

 

 


 

 

Somerset County
300 North Center Ave, Suite 300
Somerset, PA 15501

Donna M. Schmitt, County Treasurer
PHONE: 814-445-1482
EMAIL: schmittd@co.somerset.pa.us

 

 


 

 

Susquehanna County
31 Lake Ave., PO Box 218
Montrose, PA 18801

Jason D. Miller, County Treasurer
PHONE: 570-278-6695
EMAIL: jmiller@susqco.com

 


 

 

Washington County
100 West Beau Street, Suite 403
Washington, PA, 15301
Michael Namie, Controller
PHONE: 724-228-6800
EMAIL: namiem@co.washington.pa.us


 


 

 

Westmoreland County
2 North Main St., Suite 111
Greensburg, PA 15601
Jeff Balzer
, Controller
PHONE: 724-830-3142
EMAIL: jbalzer@co.westmoreland.pa.us

 


 

York County
28 East Market St., Room 232
York, PA 17401
Gregory Bower,
Controller
PHONE: 717-771-9330
EMAIL: gfbower@yorkcountypa.gov

 


 

 


© PAPERS 2006 All rights reserved.
     
PAPERS, PO Box 61543, Harrisburg, PA 17106-1543