Contact

Information

 

Mailing Address

PAPERS
PO Box 61543
Harrisburg, PA 17106-1543

 

Shipping Address

PAPERS
300 Swatara Street
Dauphin, PA 17018

 

 

Staff

Karen K. Deklinski

Executive Director
Phone: 717-979-5788
E-mail:
kdeklinski@msn.com

 

Douglas A. Bonsall

Director of Operations

/Office Manager
Phone: 717-921-1957
E-mail:
douglas.b@verizon.net

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Participating Members | Affiliate & Sustaining Members | Associate Members  |  Join PAPERS

 

 

PAPERS Participating Members

 


 


** Indicates 2024 member
* Indicates 2023 member


Participating Member Definition:

Any public pension plan in the State of Pennsylvania; or public agency, authority, board or commission whose office has significant regulatory supervision, oversight or administrative responsibility for public pension funds in Pennsylvania




**Allegheny County

County Office Building, Room 106
542 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Walter W. Szymanski, Manager
PHONE: 412-350-3256
EMAIL: walter.szymanski@alleghenycounty.us 
Carol Uminski, Plan Administrator
PHONE: 412-350-4872
EMAIL: carol.uminski@alleghenycounty.us



*Armstrong County
450 E. Market St., Suite 102
Kittanning, PA 16201
Tammie Gaff, 1st Deputy Controller
PHONE: 724-548-3241
EMAIL: tlgaff@co.armstrong.pa.us





*Blair County

423 Allegheny St., Suite 441
Hollidaysburg, PA    16648
A.C. Stickel, Controller
PHONE: 814-693-3040
EMAIL: astickel@blairco.org






**Butler CIty IAFF Local #114

110 N. Washington St.
Butler, PA 16001
Michael Huey, Local #114 Steward
PHONE: 724-283-3100
EMAIL: bbfiaff114@gmail.com



 

**Butler County
PO Box 1208, 124 W Diamond St.
Butler, PA 16003
Diane Marburger, Treasurer
PHONE: 724-284-5150
EMAIL: dmarburg@co.butler.pa.us

 


 



**Cambria County

200 South Center Street
Ebensburg, PA  15931
Ed Cernic, County Controller
PHONE: 814-472-1620
EMAIL: ecernic@co.cambria.pa.us  

 
 


**Carbon County

PO Box 59
Jim Thorpe, PA  18229
Mark A. Sverchek, County Controller
PHONE: 570-325-2756
EMAIL:
msverchek@carboncounty.net





**Centre County

420 Holmes Street
Bellefonte, PA 16823
Colleen Kennedy, County Treasurer
PHONE: 814-355-6810
EMAIL: cbkennedy@centrecountypa.gov





**Chester County

313 West Market Street, Suite 6202
PO Box 2748
West Chester, PA  19382
Erik Walschburger, Deputy County Administrator
PHONE: 610-344-6026
EMAIL: ewalschburger@chesco.org



 

**City of Allentown
435 Hamilton Steet, Finance #227
Allentown, PA  18101
Jennifer Palenchar, Pension & Financial Analyst
PHONE: 610-437-7500
EMAIL: jennifer.palenchar@allentownPA.gov



 


**City of Erie
626 State Street, Room 302
Erie, PA  16501
Teresa Stankiewicz, Controller
PHONE: 814-870-1339
EMAIL:
tstankiewicz@erie.pa.us





**City of Harrisburg Police Pension Board

City Government Center
2 N. 2nd St., Suite 305A
Harrisburg, PA 17101
Michael Hughes, Treasuer
PHONE: 717-255-6513
EMAIL: mhughes@harrisburgpa.gov






*City of Pittsburgh Firemen's Relief & Pension Fund
918 City-County Building, 414 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Ralph Sicuro, Secretary-Treasurer
PHONE: 412-255-2968
EMAIL:
rsicuro@pittsburghfirefighters.org





*Clearfield County

1 N. 2nd St., PO Box 289
Clearfield, PA 16830

Carol A. Fox, Treasurer
PHONE: 814-765-2641
EMAIL: cctreas@clearfieldco.org





**Cumberland County

1 Courthouse Square, Room 201
Carlisle, PA 17013

Kaytee Isley, Treasurer
PHONE: 717-240-6383
EMAIL: kaisley@cumberlandcountypa.gov





**Dauphin County

101 Market St., Room 105
Harrisburg, PA  17101
Nick DiFrancesco, Treasurer
PHONE: 717-780-6559
EMAIL:
ddifrancesco@dauphincounty.gov




**Delaware County
201 W. Front Street, Room 227
Media, PA 19063
Joanne Phillips, Esq., Controller

PHONE: 610-891-5333
EMAIL: phillipsj@co.delaware.pa.us





**Huntingdon County

233 Penn Street
Huntingdon, PA 16652
Susan Harry, Treasurer
PHONE: 814-643-3523
EMAIL:
sharry@huntingdoncounty.net



 

**Lackawanna County
123 Wyoming Avenue, 6th Floor
Scranton, PA 18503
David Bulzoni, Chief Financial Officer
PHONE: 570-650-4417
EMAIL: bulzonid@lackawannacounty.org



 


**Lawrence County

430 Court Street
New Castle, PA 16101
David Prestopine, Controller
PHONE: 724-656-2132
EMAIL: dprestopine@lawrencecountypa.gov





**Lebanon County

400 South 8th Street, Room 205
Lebanon, PA  17042
Robert Mettley, Controller
PHONE: 717-274-2801
EMAIL: Robert.Mettley@lebanoncountypa.gov




**Mercer County Employees' Retirement System
2 Courthouse
Mercer, PA 16137
Stephen J. Sherman II, Controller
PHONE: 724-662-7504
EMAIL: sshermanfhc@gmail.com




*Montgomery County
425 Swede St., Suite 508
Norristown, PA 19401
Thomas Landauer, 1st Deputy Controller
PHONE: 610-278-3072
EMAIL: tlandauer@montcopa.org





**Northampton County Retirement System

669 Washington Street, 3rd Floor
Easton, PA 18042
Mary Lou Kaboly, Director of Human Resources
PHONE: 610-829-6346
EMAIL: mkaboly@norcopa.gov





*PA Intergovernmental Cooperation Authority
1500 Walnut St., Suite 1600
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Harvey Rice, Executive Director
PHONE: 215-561-9160
EMAIL: hrice@picapa.org






**PA Municipal Retirement System

PO Box 1165. 1721 N. Front Street
Harrisburg, PA 17108-1165
Kathy Bowser, Executive Secretary
PHONE: 717-425-5519
EMAIL:
kabowser@pa.gov





**PA Public School Employees' Retirement System
5 North Fifth Street
Harrisburg, PA, 17101
Terrill Sanchez, Executive Director
PHONE: 717-720-4749
EMAIL: tesanchez@pa.gov






**PA State Employees' Retirement System

30 North Third Street
Harrisburg, PA, 17101-1726
Kelly Bernhard, Administrative Assistant
PHONE: 717-237-0223
EMAIL:
 kbernhard@pa.gov




**PA Treasury Department

119 Finance Building
Harrisburg, PA, 17120
Lloyd Ebright,
Managing Director
PHONE: 717-783-1291
EMAIL:
lebright@patreasury.gov





**Philadelphia Board of Pensions & Retirement

Two Penn Center Plaza, 16th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Francis Bielli, Executive Director
PHONE: 215-685-3429

EMAIL: francis.bielli@phila.gov



 

**Pittsburgh Regional Transit
325 Sixth Ave., Floor 3
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Peter Schenk, Controller
PHONE: 412-566-5244
EMAIL:
pschenk@rideprt.org

 


 

*Potter County
1 N. Main St., Suite 202
Coudersport, PA 16915
Krista Miller, Treasurer
PHONE: 814-274-9775
EMAIL: kmiller@pottercountypa.net




**Schuylkill County

401 N. Second St.
Pottsville, PA 17901
Sharyn Yackenchick,Controller
PHONE: 570-628-1565
EMAIL: syackenchick@schuylkillcountypa.gov





*Somerset County

300 North Center Ave., Suite 300
Somerset, PA 15501
Anthony DeLuca, County Treasurer
PHONE: 814-445-1482
EMAIL: delucat@co.somerset.pa.us




 

**Warren County
204 Fourth Ave
Warren, PA 16365
lisa Barr, County Treasurer
PHONE: 814-728-3416
EMAIL:
kbarr@warrencountypa.gov

 



**Westmoreland County

2 North Main St., Suite 111
Greensburg, PA 15601
Jeffrey Balzer, Controller
PHONE: 724-830-3115
EMAIL: jbalzer@co.westmoreland.pa.us





**York County

28 East Market St., Room 232
York, PA 17401
Gregory Bower, Controller
PHONE: 717-771-9330
EMAIL: gfbower@yorkcountypa.gov




 


© PAPERS 2006 All rights reserved.
     
PAPERS, PO Box 61543, Harrisburg, PA 17106-1543