Contact

Information

 

Mailing Address

PAPERS
PO Box 61543
Harrisburg, PA 17106-1543

 

Shipping Address

PAPERS
300 Swatara Street
Dauphin, PA 17018

 

 

Staff

Karen K. Deklinski

Executive Director
Phone: 717-979-5788
E-mail:
kdeklinski@msn.com

 

Douglas A. Bonsall

Director of Operations

/Office Manager
Phone: 717-921-1957
E-mail:
douglas.b@verizon.net

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Participating Members | Affiliate & Sustaining Members | Associate Members  |  Join PAPERS

 

 

PAPERS Participating Members

 


 


** Indicates 2023 member
* Indicates 2022 member


Participating Member Definition:

Any public pension plan in the State of Pennsylvania; or public agency, authority, board or commission whose office has significant regulatory supervision, oversight or administrative responsibility for public pension funds in Pennsylvania




** Allegheny County

County Office Building, Room 106
542 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Walter W. Szymanski, Manager
PHONE: 412-350-3256
EMAIL: walter.szymanski@alleghenycounty.us  Carol Uminski, Plan Administrator
PHONE: 412-350-4872
EMAIL: carol.uminski@alleghenycounty.us



** Armstrong County
450 E. Market St., Suite 102
Kittanning, PA 16201
Tammie Gaff, 1st Deputy Controller
PHONE: 724-548-3241
EMAIL: tlgaff@co.armstrong.pa.us





* Blair County

423 Allegheny St., Suite 441
Hollidaysburg, PA    16648
A.C. Stickel, Controller
PHONE: 814-693-3040
EMAIL: astickel@blairco.org






** Butler County

PO Box 1208, 124 W Diamond St.
Butler, PA 16003
Diane Marburger, Treasurer
PHONE: 724-284-5150
EMAIL: dmarburg@co.butler.pa.us





** Cambria County

200 South Center Street
Ebensburg, PA  15931
Ed Cernic, County Controller
PHONE: 814-472-1620
EMAIL: ecernic@co.cambria.pa.us  

 
 


** Carbon County

PO Box 59
Jim Thorpe, PA  18229
Mark A. Sverchek, County Controller
PHONE: 570-325-2756
EMAIL:
msverchek@carboncounty.net





* Centre County

420 Holmes Street
Bellefonte, PA 16823
Colleen Kennedy,
County Treasurer
PHONE: 814-355-6810
EMAIL: cbkennedy@centrecountypa.gov





** Chester County

313 West Market Street, Suite 6202
PO Box 2748
West Chester, PA  19382
Robert J. Kagel, County Administrator
PHONE: 610-344-6026
EMAIL: rkagel@chesco.org





** City of Erie
626 State Street, Room 302
Erie, PA  16501
Teresa Stankiewicz, Controller
PHONE: 814-870-1339
EMAIL: tstankiewicz@erie.pa.us





** City of Harrisburg Police Pension Board

City Government Center
2 N. 2nd St., Suite 305A
Harrisburg, PA 17101
Michael Hughes, Treasuer
PHONE: 717-255-6513
EMAIL: mhughes@harrisburgpa.gov






* City of Pittsburgh Comprehensive Municipal Pension
414 Grant Street, Suite 918
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Trevor Wosko
PHONE: 412-255-8988
EMAIL:
trevor.wosko@pittsburghpa.gov





* City of Pittsburgh Firemen's Relief & Pension Fund
918 City-County Building, 414 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Ralph Sicuro, Secretary-Treasurer
PHONE: 412-255-2968
EMAIL:
rsicuro@pittsburghfirefighters.org





* Clearfield County

1 N. 2nd St., PO Box 289
Clearfield, PA 16830

Carol A. Fox, Treasurer
PHONE: 814-765-2641
EMAIL: cctreas@clearfieldco.org





* Cumberland County

1 Courthouse Square, Room 201
Carlisle, PA 17013

Kelly Neiderer, Treasurer
PHONE: 717-240-6383
EMAIL: kneiderer@ccpa.net





* Dauphin County

101 Market St., Room 105
Harrisburg, PA  17101
Vince Paese
, Acing Treasurer
PHONE: 717-780-6558
EMAIL: vpaese@dauphinc.org






* Huntingdon County

2323 Penn Street
Huntingdon, PA 16652
Susan Harry, Treasurer
PHONE: 814-643-3523
EMAIL: sharry@huntingdoncounty.net






** Lawrence County

430 Court Street
New Castle, PA 16101
David Prestopine, Controller
PHONE: 724-656-2132
EMAIL: dprestopine@lawrencecountypa.gov





** Lebanon County

400 South 8th Street, Room 205
Lebanon, PA  17042
Robert Mettley, Controller
PHONE: 717-274-2801
EMAIL: Robert.Mettley@lebanoncountypa.gov




* Montgomery County
425 Swede St., Suite 508
Norritown, PA 19401
Thomas Landauer, , 1st Deputy Controller
PHONE: 610-278-3072
EMAIL: tlandauer@montcopa.org





* Municipal Authority of Westmoreland County
PO Box 730
Greensburg, PA  15601-0730
Stephanie Germock, Accounting Superintendent
PHONE: 724-755-5830
EMAIL: sgermock@mawc.org

  


** Northampton County Retirement System

669 Washington Street
Easton, PA 18042
Kathleen Wedge, Director of Human Resources
PHONE: 610-829-6346
EMAIL: mkaboly@northamptoncounty.org





** PA Intergovernmental Cooperation Authority
1500 Walnut St., Suite 1600
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Harvey Rice, Executive Director
PHONE: 215-561-9160
EMAIL: hrice@picapa.org






** PA Municipal Retirement System

PO Box 1165. 1721 N. Front Street
Harrisburg, PA 17108-1165
Kathy Bowser, Executive Secretary
PHONE: 717-425-5519
EMAIL:
kabowser@pa.gov





* PA Public School Employees' Retirement System
5 North Fifth Street
Harrisburg, PA, 17101
Jennifer Mills, Deputy Executive Director
PHONE: 717-720-4805
EMAIL: jenmills@pa.gov






** PA State Employees' Retirement System

30 North Third Street
Harrisburg, PA, 17101-1726
Kelly Bernhard, Administrative Assistant
PHONE: 717-237-0223
EMAIL:
 kbernhard@pa.gov




* PA Treasury Department

Room 126, Finance Building
Harrisburg, PA, 17120
Lloyd Ebright,
Managing Director
PHONE: 717-705-5471
EMAIL:
lebright@patreasury.gov





** Philadelphia Board of Pensions & Retirement

2 Penn Center Plaza, 16th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Francis Bielli, Executive Director
PHONE: 215-685-3429

EMAIL: francis.bielli@phila.gov





** Potter County

1 N. Main St., Suite 202
Coudersport, PA 16915
Krista Miller, Treasurer
PHONE: 814-274-9775
EMAIL: kmiller@pottercountypa.net




** Schuylkill County

401 N. Second St.
Pottsville, PA 17901
Sharyn Yackenchick,Controller
PHONE: 570-628-1565
EMAIL: syackenchick@co.schuylkill.pa.us





** Somerset County

300 North Center Ave., Suite 300
Somerset, PA 15501
Anthony DeLuca, County Treasurer
PHONE: 814-445-1482
EMAIL: delucat@co.somerset.pa.us






* Warren County

204 4th Avenue, Treasurer's Office
Warren, PA 16365
Dennis Munksgard, County Treasurer
PHONE: 814-728-3416
EMAIL: dmunksgard@warrencountypa.gov





* Westmoreland County

2 North Main St., Suite 111
Greensburg, PA 15601
Jeff Balzer, Controller
PHONE: 724-830-3142
EMAIL: jbalzer@co.westmoreland.pa.us





** York County

28 East Market St., Room 232
York, PA 17401
Gregory Bower, Controller
PHONE: 717-771-9330
EMAIL: gfbower@yorkcountypa.gov




 


© PAPERS 2006 All rights reserved.
     
PAPERS, PO Box 61543, Harrisburg, PA 17106-1543