Contact

Information

 

Mailing Address

PAPERS
PO Box 61543
Harrisburg, PA 17106-1543

 

Shipping Address

PAPERS
300 Swatara Street

Dauphin, PA  17018-0765

 

Staff

Karen K. Deklinski
Executive Director
Phone: 717-979-5788
E-mail:
kdeklinski@msn.com

 

Douglas A. Bonsall

Director of Operations

Newsletter Editor/Office Manager
Phone: 717-921-1957
E-mail:
douglas.b@verizon.net

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Participating Members | Affiliate & Sustaining Members | Associate Members  |  Join PAPERS

 

PAPERS 2019 Participating Members   
(to date)

 


Participating Member Definition:

Any public pension plan in the State of Pennsylvania; or public agency, authority, board or commission whose
office has significant regulatory supervision, oversight or administrative responsibility for public pension funds in Pennsylvania


 

Allegheny County Retirement Board
County Office Building, Room 106

542 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA  15219
Walter W. Szymanski, Manager
PHONE:
412-350-3256

EMAIL:  walter.szymanski@alleghenycounty.us

Carol Uminski, Plan Administrator
PHONE: 412-350-4872
EMAIL:
carol.uminski@alleghenycounty.us

 


 

 

Armstrong County
450 Market Street, Suite 102
Kittanning, PA, 16201
Myra Miller, Controller
PHONE: 724-548-3229
EMAIL:
mlmiller@co.armstrong.pa.us

 

 


 

Blair County
423 Allegheny St., Suite 441

Hollidaysburg, PA    16648
Bruce Erb, Commissioner
PHONE: 814-693-3030
EMAIL:
berb@blairco.org

 


 

Butler City Fire Fighters Local 114
110 North Washington Street

Butler, PA 16001
Floyd Lohr
PHONE: 724-283-3100
EMAIL: 
bbfiaff114@gmail.com

 


Butler City FOP Lodge 32
PO Box 1534

Butler, PA 16003
Caleb Forsythe, Pension Board Member
PHONE: 412-606-1312
EMAIL:
cforsythe@butlercitypd.com

 


 

Butler County
124 West Diamond Street
PO Box 1208

Butler, PA 16003
Diane Marburger, County Treasurer
PHONE: 724-284-5149
EMAIL:
DMarburg@co.butler.pa.us

 


 

Cambria County
200 South Center St

Ebensburg, PA  15931
Ed Cernic, County Controller
PHONE: 814-472-1620
EMAIL:
ecernic@co.cambria.pa.us

  

 


 

 

Cambria County Transit Authority
502 Maple Avenue

Johnstown, PA  15901
Tabatha McCormick, Director of HR
PHONE: 814-535-5526
EMAIL:
tmccormick@camtranbus.com

 


 

Centre County
Willowbank County Office Bldg., 420 Holmes St.
Bellefonte, PA, 16823-1488
Richard Fornicola, Treasurer
PHONE: 814-355-6810
EMAIL: 
rafornicola@centrecountypa.gov

 


 

Chester County
313 West Market Street, Suite 6202

PO Box 2748

West Chester, PA  19382
Robert J. Kagel, County Administrator
PHONE: 610-344-6026
EMAIL:
rkagel@chesco.org

 

 


 

City of Erie

626 State Street, Room 302

Erie, PA  16501

Teresa Stankiewicz, Controller

PHONE: 814-870-1339
EMAIL:
tstankiewicz@erie.pa.us

 

 


 

City of Harrisburg Police Pension Board

City Government Center

10 North Second Street

Harrisburg, PA  17101
Michael Hughes, Tax & Enforcement Administrator
PHONE: 717-255-6513
EMAIL:
mhughes@harrisburgpa.gov

 


 

City of Scranton
340 North Washington Avenue

Scranton, PA  18503
David M. Bulzoni, Business Administrator
PHONE: 570-348-4214
EMAIL:
dbulzoni@scrantonpa.gov

 

 


 

Clarion County
330 Main St., Room 110
Clarion, PA   16214
Thomas McConnell, Treasurer
PHONE: 814-226-1113
EMAIL: tjmcconnell@co.clarion.pa.us

 


Cumberland County
1 Courthouse Square

Carlisle, PA  17013
John C. Gross, Treasurer
PHONE: 717-240-6380
EMAIL:
jgross@ccpa.net

 

  


 

Dauphin County Controller's Office
101 Market St., Room 106

Harrisburg, PA  17101
Timothy L. DeFoor, Controller
PHONE: 717-780-6570
EMAIL:
tdefoor@dauphinc.org

 

 


 

Dauphin County Treasurer's Office
101 Market St., Room 105

Harrisburg, PA  17101
Janis Creason, Treasurer
PHONE: 717-780-6550
EMAIL:
jcreason@dauphinc.org

 


 

Huntingdon County
233 Penn Street

Huntingdon, PA   16652

Susan M. Harry, County Treasurer
PHONE: 814-643-3523
EMAIL:
  sharry@huntingdoncounty.net

 


 

Lawrence County
430 Court Street

New Castle, PA   16101
David Prestopine, Deputy Controller
Phone: 724-656-2132
Email: 
presto@co.lawrence.pa.us

 


  

Lebanon County
400 South 8th Street, Room 205

Lebanon, PA  17042
Robert Mettley, Controller
PHONE: 717-274-2801
EMAIL:
rmettley@lebcnty.org

 


 

Lehigh County
17 South Seventh Street, Room 465

Allentown, PA  18101
Glenn Eckhart, Controller
PHONE: 610-782-3178
EMAIL:
glenn.eckhart@lehighcounty.org

 


 

Montgomery County
PO Box 311
Norristown, PA, 19404
Thomas Landauer, First Deputy Controller
PHONE: 610-278-3076
EMAIL:
  tlandauer@montcopa.org

 


  

Municipal Authority of Westmoreland County
PO Box 730

Greensburg, PA  15601-0730
Stephanie Germock, Accounting Superintendent
PHONE: (724) 755-5830
EMAIL:   sgermock@mawc.org

 


 

Northampton County
Northampton County Government Center
669 Washington Street, 3rd Floor
Easton, PA 18042
Elizabeth Kelly, Northampton County Retirement System Secretary
PHONE: 610-829-6367
EMAIL: ekelly@northamptoncounty.org

 


 

Schuylkill County
401 North Second Street
Pottsville, PA  17901
Christy D. Joy, Controller
PHONE: 570-628-1560
EMAIL: cjoy@co.schuylkill.pa.us

 


 

Pennsylvania Intergovernmental Cooperation Authority
1500 Walnut Street, Suite 1600

Philadelphia, PA   19102
Harvey Rice, Executive Director
PHONE: 215-561-9160
EMAIL: 
hrice@picapa.org

 


 

Pennsylvania Municipal Retirement System
PO Box 1165. 1721 N. Front Street
Harrisburg, PA 17108-1165
Stephen Vaughn, Secretary
PHONE: 717-303-6127
EMAIL: 
stvaughn@pa.gov

 


  

 

Pennsylvania Public School Employees' Retirement System
5 North Fifth Street
Harrisburg, PA, 17101
Glen Grell, Executive Director
PHONE: 717-720-4749
EMAIL:
ggrell@pa.gov

 

 


 

Pennsylvania State Employees' Retirement System
30 North Third Street
Harrisburg, PA, 17101-1726
Terrill Sanchez, Executive Director
PHONE: 717-787-9657
EMAIL:  tesanchez@pa.gov

 


 

  

Pennsylvania Treasury
132B Finance Building
Harrisburg, PA, 17120
Lloyd Ebright, Senior Analyst for Policy & Programs
PHONE: 717-783-1291
EMAIL:
lebright@patreasury.gov

 


 

Philadelphia Board of Pensions & Retirement
2 Penn Center Plaza, 16th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Francis Bielli, Executive Director
PHONE: 215-685-3429
EMAIL:
francis.bielli@phila.gov

 

 


 

 

 

Port Authority of Allegheny County
345 Sixth Avenue, Floor 3

Pittsburgh, PA  15222
Peter Schenk, Chief Financial Officer
PHONE: 412-566-5244
EMAIL:
pschenk@portauthority.org

 


 

Shaler Township
300 Wetzel Road

Glenshaw, PA   15116
Judith Kording, Assistant Township Managerr
PHONE: 412-486-9700
EMAIL:
jkording@shaler.org

 


 

Warren County
204 4th Avenue

Warren, PA   16365
Dennis Munksgard, Treasurer
PHONE:
EMAIL: dmunksgard@warren-county.net

 


 

Washington County
100 West Beau Street, Suite 403
Washington, PA, 15301
Michael Namie, Controller
PHONE: 724-228-6800
EMAIL: namiem@co.washington.pa.us



 

York County
28 East Market Street
, Room 232

York, PA 17401
Gregory Bower, Controller
Phone: 717-771-9330
Email:  gfbower@yorkcountypa.gov

 


 


© PAPERS 2006 All rights reserved.
     
PAPERS, PO Box 61543, Harrisburg, PA 17106-1543